Tracklist upcoming Soulnerve debut album

We have recently announced that The Dying Light will be the title of our upcoming debut album that will be released in a few months. The tracklist will be:

01. They Come For Us All
02. The Dying Light
03. My Demise
04. Scavengers
05. Delirium (Forever Bound)
06. Lost -instrumental track
07. Beyond The Sun
08. End Of The Line
09. We Are The Voice
10. Salvation

Earlier this week we already revealed the album art for The Dying Light. The album will be mixed and mastered at XPZ Sound Studio’s. More updates will follow soon!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *