Guest appearance on new record !

Our debut record is currently being mixed and mastered and so far it sounds killer!
Besides that, we are happy to announce that the album will include a guest lead on the track “Scavengers” by Marios Iliopoulos from Swedisch melodic death metal legends Nightrage ! Over the years, Marios and Nightrage have been a huge influence on me as a guitarist and songwriter and I’m pretty stoked to have him on the first Soulnerve album.

Stay tuned for more updates, album release date and more!


Tracklist upcoming Soulnerve debut album

We have recently announced that The Dying Light will be the title of our upcoming debut album that will be released in a few months. The tracklist will be:

01. They Come For Us All
02. The Dying Light
03. My Demise
04. Scavengers
05. Delirium (Forever Bound)
06. Lost -instrumental track
07. Beyond The Sun
08. End Of The Line
09. We Are The Voice
10. Salvation

Earlier this week we already revealed the album art for The Dying Light. The album will be mixed and mastered at XPZ Sound Studio’s. More updates will follow soon!

Album cover artwork and title revealed

Soulnerve has set The Dying Light as the title of their first full-lenght studio album which will be released in about a few months.

The artwork was created by Vroomedia and it really captures the feeling and atmosphere of the album. More updates will follow the next weeks.