Soulnerve Metal Insider’s Amplified artist of the week!

We are this week’s Amplified artist on Metal Insider!
Thanks to Bram Teitelman for having us featured in their column.

Read the entire article here

Soulnerve Amplified artist of the week at Metal Insider



After a few years of working our asses off, we are happy to announce that our debut album “The Dying Light” is released today! Thanks Kevin Klaassen & Koen Vroom for sharing your voices to make this album possible!

Thanks to the following awesome people for their help:

Nico van Montfort for the mixing duties, Marios Iliopoulos of Nightrage for the awesome guestlead, Rik van der Lande, Tom Williams & Mehdi Vandecappelle for their contribution to the lyrics and Wouter Kamphuis & Charles Keijser ( for the bandpictures!

Available as CD & Digital download >> CLICK HERE TO ORDER or drop us an email at





New track online!

Tomorrow we will release “The Dying Light”.

Here’s another song from our upcoming debut album!

Please share the hell out of this piece of #thrash !


Guest appearance on new record !

Our debut record is currently being mixed and mastered and so far it sounds killer!
Besides that, we are happy to announce that the album will include a guest lead on the track “Scavengers” by Marios Iliopoulos from Swedisch melodic death metal legends Nightrage ! Over the years, Marios and Nightrage have been a huge influence on me as a guitarist and songwriter and I’m pretty stoked to have him on the first Soulnerve album.

Stay tuned for more updates, album release date and more!


Tracklist upcoming Soulnerve debut album

We have recently announced that The Dying Light will be the title of our upcoming debut album that will be released in a few months. The tracklist will be:

01. They Come For Us All
02. The Dying Light
03. My Demise
04. Scavengers
05. Delirium (Forever Bound)
06. Lost -instrumental track
07. Beyond The Sun
08. End Of The Line
09. We Are The Voice
10. Salvation

Earlier this week we already revealed the album art for The Dying Light. The album will be mixed and mastered at XPZ Sound Studio’s. More updates will follow soon!